By Service Date
Christopher Deane " Chris " Hargis      Saturday, July 23, 2016
Everett H. Logan, Jr.      Saturday, July 16, 2016
Gilbert D. " Gib " Smith      Saturday, July 16, 2016
Aaron Lewis Jachim      Wednesday, July 13, 2016
David W. " Bill " Crutchfield, Jr.      Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Edna Louise (Hathaway) Capper      Sunday, July 10, 2016
Robert " Bob" Tannenbaum      Sunday, July 10, 2016
Michael R. " Mike " Lucas      Saturday, July 09, 2016
Jon N. Land      Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Evelyn M. Jones - Rogers      Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Larry W. Coffman      Saturday, June 25, 2016
Linda L. Fletcher      Thursday, June 23, 2016
Helen " Louise " Burton      Saturday, June 18, 2016
Barbara Ellen Stonebraker      Thursday, June 16, 2016
Ina Marie " Peggy " Watkins      Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Patricia Ann Houser      Thursday, June 09, 2016
Betty " Joann " Ade      Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Martha M. " Mart " Bowsher      Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Alice Marie Minnick      Saturday, June 04, 2016
Shana Jade Montgomery - Sharp      Friday, June 03, 2016
Deborah S. " Deb " Cummins      Thursday, June 02, 2016
Terry Michael " Mike " Jewell      Tuesday, May 31, 2016
William Lewis " Bill / BJ " Leming      Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Evelyn Mecklenburg      Thursday, May 26, 2016
Joseph Paul " Jay / Joe" Thomas, Jr.      Monday, May 23, 2016
Richard J. " Dick " Holmes      Monday, May 23, 2016
Raymond M. " Ray " Burgess, Jr.      Saturday, May 21, 2016
Carol Jean O’Farrell      Friday, May 20, 2016
Shirley A. Hughes      Thursday, May 19, 2016
Larry Bernard Bittner, Sr.      Tuesday, May 17, 2016
William D. " Bill " Flora      Saturday, May 14, 2016
Argolla J. Seward      Friday, May 13, 2016
Ronnie Lee Haygood      Sunday, May 01, 2016
Retired Colonel Arthur J. " Art / Doc " McGregor, DDS      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Dorathy J. "Dot" Craft      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Zula Renda Ashlock      Friday, April 29, 2016
Doris M. Dowty      Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Kenneth Wayne "Kenny / Ken" McCall      Monday, April 25, 2016
Billie J. " Bill " Livesay      Sunday, April 24, 2016
Jerrica A. Speer      Monday, April 18, 2016
Rosemary E. Million      Saturday, April 16, 2016
Donald Eugene " Don " Patterson      Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Jason Capper Crowder      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *