By Service Date
Ronnie Lee Haygood      Sunday, May 01, 2016
Retired Colonel Arthur J. " Art / Doc " McGregor, DDS      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Dorathy J. "Dot" Craft      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Zula Renda Ashlock      Friday, April 29, 2016
Doris M. Dowty      Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Kenneth Wayne "Kenny / Ken" McCall      Monday, April 25, 2016
Billie J. " Bill " Livesay      Sunday, April 24, 2016
Jerrica A. Speer      Monday, April 18, 2016
Rosemary E. Million      Saturday, April 16, 2016
Donald Eugene " Don " Patterson      Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Ruth L. Werner      Saturday, April 09, 2016
Kathleen T. "Kate" Falstrom      Thursday, April 07, 2016
Phyllis A. Senese      Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Elizabeth A. "Betty" McAleer      Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Erika A. Marcum      Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Kendra Joy Thomas - Cunningham      Saturday, April 02, 2016
Scott Allen Watson      Saturday, April 02, 2016
Deloris J. McCormick      Saturday, March 26, 2016
Frederick E. "Fred / Gene " Lea      Sunday, March 20, 2016
Arnold Nicolas " Arnie " Balhan      Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Gary Joe "Bo" Austin      Sunday, March 06, 2016
Virginia Lee " Ginni " Lux      Saturday, March 05, 2016
Norma June Rayburn      Sunday, February 28, 2016
Edwin D. " Ed " McCall, Sr.      Saturday, February 27, 2016
Martin Edward " Marty " Rogness      Friday, February 26, 2016
Lynn T. Fraser      Monday, February 22, 2016
Isiah L. ( Prude ) Krintz      Saturday, February 20, 2016
Robert J. " Bob " Williams, Sr.      Monday, February 15, 2016
Gerald Ray "Jerry" Lambert      Saturday, February 13, 2016
Larry G. Marshall      Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Larry M. Smith      Sunday, February 07, 2016
Brian David Hill      Thursday, February 04, 2016
Donald H. " Don " Margraff, Sr.      Monday, February 01, 2016
Robin A. Lynn      Sunday, January 31, 2016
Helen Margaret Kendig      Friday, January 29, 2016
Frances A. " Fran " Fox      Friday, January 29, 2016
Mary Alice Pickett      Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Jason Capper Crowder      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *