By Service Date
Marjorie A. "Marge" Smith      Monday, December 05, 2016
Myrtle L. Salomon      Saturday, December 03, 2016
William Lee "Bill" Wheeler      Friday, December 02, 2016
Sharon Dowell      Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Nancy J. (Lowe) "Nana" Hendress - Stover      Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Marshall H. Flanders      Monday, November 21, 2016
William Eugene " Bill / Billy " Sanson      Sunday, November 20, 2016
Dr. David L. " Doc" Flora      Saturday, November 19, 2016
Thomas C. "Tom" White      Monday, November 14, 2016
Donald E. "Don" Godlove      Friday, November 11, 2016
Paul F. Jones      Saturday, November 05, 2016
Delores Elberta Van Meter      Saturday, October 29, 2016
Ryan Edward Holm      Friday, October 28, 2016
Mary Jane Pilotte      Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Alda " Jane " Lucas      Monday, October 24, 2016
Barbara Elizabeth "Barb" Propes      Sunday, October 23, 2016
Willis Eugene "Gene" Kesler      Sunday, October 23, 2016
Betty J Vose      Saturday, October 22, 2016
Sharon Kay Hansen      Tuesday, October 18, 2016
M. Louise Martin      Monday, October 17, 2016
Ruby Jane Blount      Sunday, October 16, 2016
Joseph "Joe" Wozniak      Saturday, October 15, 2016
Frederick W. "Fred" Schroeder, Jr.      Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Harold Bruce Dodge      Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Debra Lou Haas      Monday, October 10, 2016
B. Kathy McCloud      Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Joseph Jerome "Jerry" Fulnecky      Thursday, September 29, 2016
Charles E. "Pete" Measel      Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Pearl M. Wheaton      Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Karie Mae Sharp      Saturday, September 24, 2016
Louise Robinson      Saturday, September 17, 2016
Lula Josephine Stine      Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Donald Eugene " Don " Marvin      Saturday, September 03, 2016
Gary L. Rothrock      Friday, September 02, 2016
Jason Capper Crowder      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *