By Service Date
Gilbert D. " Gib " Smith      Saturday, July 16, 2016
Evelyn M. Jones - Rogers      Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Larry W. Coffman      Saturday, June 25, 2016
Linda L. Fletcher      Thursday, June 23, 2016
Helen " Louise " Burton      Saturday, June 18, 2016
Barbara Ellen Stonebraker      Thursday, June 16, 2016
Ina Marie " Peggy " Watkins      Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Patricia Ann Houser      Thursday, June 09, 2016
Martha M. " Mart " Bowsher      Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Betty " Joann " Ade      Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Alice Marie Minnick      Saturday, June 04, 2016
Shana Jade Montgomery - Sharp      Friday, June 03, 2016
Deborah S. " Deb " Cummins      Thursday, June 02, 2016
William Lewis " Bill / BJ " Leming      Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Terry Michael " Mike " Jewell      Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Evelyn Mecklenburg      Thursday, May 26, 2016
Joseph Paul " Jay / Joe" Thomas, Jr.      Monday, May 23, 2016
Richard J. " Dick " Holmes      Monday, May 23, 2016
Raymond M. " Ray " Burgess, Jr.      Saturday, May 21, 2016
Carol Jean O’Farrell      Friday, May 20, 2016
Shirley A. Hughes      Thursday, May 19, 2016
Larry Bernard Bittner, Sr.      Tuesday, May 17, 2016
William D. " Bill " Flora      Saturday, May 14, 2016
Argolla J. Seward      Friday, May 13, 2016
Ronnie Lee Haygood      Sunday, May 01, 2016
Dorathy J. "Dot" Craft      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Retired Colonel Arthur J. " Art / Doc " McGregor, DDS      Saturday, April 30, 2016
Zula Renda Ashlock      Friday, April 29, 2016
Doris M. Dowty      Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Kenneth Wayne "Kenny / Ken" McCall      Monday, April 25, 2016
Billie J. " Bill " Livesay      Sunday, April 24, 2016
Jerrica A. Speer      Monday, April 18, 2016
Rosemary E. Million      Saturday, April 16, 2016
Donald Eugene " Don " Patterson      Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Ruth L. Werner      Saturday, April 09, 2016
Kathleen T. "Kate" Falstrom      Thursday, April 07, 2016
Phyllis A. Senese      Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Elizabeth A. "Betty" McAleer      Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Erika A. Marcum      Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Kendra Joy Thomas - Cunningham      Saturday, April 02, 2016
Scott Allen Watson      Saturday, April 02, 2016
Jason Capper Crowder      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *