By Service Date
Alvin Ray " Ray " Cudworth      Monday, December 22, 2014
Richard James "Jim" Knight      Saturday, December 20, 2014
Charles E. (Chuck) Halsema, Sr.      Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Robert E. "Bob" Fox      Monday, December 15, 2014
Barbara Ann (Barb) Nomina      Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Albert V. "Al" Tebo      Monday, December 08, 2014
Raetta M. Roth      Thursday, December 04, 2014
Lola R. Hinshaw      Saturday, November 29, 2014
Janeen Ford      Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Carlos Garcia      Saturday, November 15, 2014
Deborah D. "Debbie" Blume      Saturday, November 15, 2014
Marshall E. "Marty" Cooper      Sunday, November 09, 2014
Michael L. (Mike) Bridge      Saturday, November 08, 2014
Chester E. (Chet) Reagan      Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Evelyn J. (Mother) McKenna      Saturday, October 25, 2014
John L. Loy      Friday, October 24, 2014
Pamela Kay (Pam) Imus - Fitchpatrick      Saturday, October 18, 2014
Delcina A. Stark      Saturday, October 18, 2014
Merilinda M. Napier - Novak      Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Mary Lou Billeaux      Monday, October 13, 2014
Audrey L. Smith      Saturday, October 11, 2014
Eileen Carol Smith - Tunis      Thursday, October 09, 2014
Charlotte M. Williams      Monday, October 06, 2014
Patsy Ann Jennings      Sunday, October 05, 2014
William A. (Bill) Brandt      Saturday, October 04, 2014
Lulu M. (Lou) Lesley      Friday, October 03, 2014
Louis L. Tousley      Friday, October 03, 2014
Beverly " Jean " Baker      Monday, September 29, 2014
Robert L. (Bob) Sutton      Monday, September 29, 2014
Letha B. Swartz      Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Nicholas A. (Nick) Brletic      Monday, September 22, 2014
Frederick W. (Fred) Jennings      Sunday, September 21, 2014
Margaret M. Million      Saturday, September 20, 2014
Michael F. (Mike) Sullivan      Thursday, September 18, 2014
Howard K. Lord      Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Iva Jean Halsema      Monday, September 15, 2014
E.J. Dosier      Sunday, September 14, 2014
Dorothy M. Fisher      Saturday, September 13, 2014
Howard R. Anderson      Friday, September 12, 2014
John M. (Jack) Mull, Jr.      Thursday, September 11, 2014
James H. (Jim) Culp, Sr.      Monday, September 08, 2014
George J. Alilovich      Saturday, September 06, 2014
Dr. William John McClintock      Saturday, September 06, 2014
Lillian L. Conrad - Cripe      Saturday, September 06, 2014
Charles M. Barnes      Thursday, September 04, 2014
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *