By Service Date
Robert J. " Bob " Williams, Sr.      Monday, February 15, 2016
Gerald Ray "Jerry" Lambert      Saturday, February 13, 2016
Larry G. Marshall      Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Larry M. Smith      Sunday, February 07, 2016
Brian David Hill      Thursday, February 04, 2016
Donald H. " Don " Margraff, Sr.      Monday, February 01, 2016
Robin A. Lynn      Sunday, January 31, 2016
Frances A. " Fran " Fox      Friday, January 29, 2016
Helen Margaret Kendig      Friday, January 29, 2016
Mary Alice Pickett      Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Lori Lynn Warran - Long      Saturday, January 23, 2016
Edward R. " Ed " Austin      Thursday, January 21, 2016
Martin Leroy "Jr" Fetten,Jr      Monday, January 18, 2016
Aaron Robert McClung      Sunday, January 17, 2016
Dewey D. Coffing      Saturday, January 16, 2016
Betty Jane Wilkerson Haskins      Saturday, January 09, 2016
James Keith "Jim" Million      Saturday, January 09, 2016
Stillborn Infant Bristol LeAnn Zile      Friday, January 08, 2016
Phyllis E. Wise      Thursday, January 07, 2016
Laurine M. Dallinger      Saturday, January 02, 2016
Grace Weaver      Thursday, December 31, 2015
Sandra S. "Sandy" Allen      Thursday, December 31, 2015
Ashley E. ( Houser ) Black      Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Savage R. Sims      Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Pennie Lee Friesner      Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Donna "Charlene" Woodhouse      Thursday, December 24, 2015
Raymond Earl (Ray) Hicks      Sunday, December 20, 2015
Danny W. Thompson      Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Fred W. Buschman      Monday, December 14, 2015
Mary Ann Kesler      Saturday, December 12, 2015
Arnol D. Reid      Friday, December 11, 2015
Carmen M. Blanchard      Saturday, November 21, 2015
William W. "Bill" Craft      Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Lois A. Caba      Sunday, November 08, 2015
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *