By Service Date
Judith M. "Judy" LaGue      Saturday, September 30, 2017
Donald Leroy "Don" Dill      Monday, September 25, 2017
Dorothy Jean Burget      Thursday, September 21, 2017
C. Paul "Fizz" Winter      Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Virginia M. "Ginny" Maughmer - Brock      Thursday, September 14, 2017
Carol P. Shinneman      Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tomas "Tomy" McVey      Friday, September 08, 2017
Bonnie L. Smith      Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Louise Josephine Recchia      Saturday, September 02, 2017
Phyllis Marie Johnson      Saturday, September 02, 2017
Don F. Anderson      Saturday, August 26, 2017
Roger T. Brock      Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Ernest W. "Ernie" Speicher      Monday, August 21, 2017
Eileen Louise Ruemler      Thursday, August 17, 2017
Robert "JR / Bob / Gene" Polly, Sr.      Thursday, August 17, 2017
Virginia L. "Genny" Scott      Monday, August 14, 2017
Lewis Lee Brewer      Friday, August 04, 2017
Jerry A. Brown      Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Ruth Angeline Crawn      Saturday, July 29, 2017
Boyd Criswell      Friday, July 28, 2017
Corrine Kay Bossung      Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Brandon C. Sproles      Saturday, July 22, 2017
Viona J. Brown      Friday, July 21, 2017
Ellen R. Simmons      Monday, July 17, 2017
Pat D. Dandino, Jr.      Thursday, July 13, 2017
Amanda E. "Mandy / Thelma" Williams - Hinman      Monday, July 10, 2017
Steven Wayne "Steve / Ghost" Adams      Sunday, July 09, 2017
David C. "Dave" Cain      Saturday, July 08, 2017
Deborah Kay "Deb" Kitzmiller      Thursday, July 06, 2017
John Joseph Buyer, Sr., D.D.S.      Saturday, July 01, 2017
Eugene P. "Gene / Bud" Gick      Friday, June 30, 2017
William M. "Bill" Stine, Jr.      Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Donald J. "Don" Golden      Monday, June 26, 2017
Donald Lee "Don" Dinkel, Sr.      Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Ernest "Gale" Criswell      Monday, June 19, 2017
Deborah L. "Debi" Mullis      Friday, June 16, 2017
Stephen L. "Steve" Price      Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *